Genius Hour

I learned a lot from my genius hour and searching deep into the history of the Bermuda Triangle and trying to find every single detail I can about finding the truth. The Bermuda Triangle is an very un looked area, people try to find clues but can’t really find out the truth about it, either the Bermuda Triangle is a myth or a real life plane and boat killing madness ocean. In my perspective I don’t know what I believe yet but I am pretty sure I will know very soon. Some main websites that have helped me and finding the truth the sites are Wikipedia, You tube and top paranormal activities these sites have been a huge help and has made things a lot easier on finding juicy facts about the Bermuda Triangle.

I believe that my research skills have improved very much since I started this assignment I go to a website I know exactly what I am looking for and I am not messing around that’s why I think my skills are to the fullest of my abilities. For my final project I hope to find everything I can about the Bermuda Triangle and what it is about. I want to believe that there is something going on there paranormal and not a huge myth and I really don’t want to be disappointed about everything that I worked for and tried so hard to find out about. Because I cannot stop I am watching video after video trying to find the fullest things about the Bermuda Triangle and I believe that I will.

Thanks. Jarrod G




Leave a Reply.