GENIUS HOUR REFLECTIONS

Hello, My name is Jarrod and for my genius hour I choose to do the Bermuda Triangle. I choose this for a few reasons 1. I’m very interested in finding the secret about the whole thing 2. I want to be able to tell people more about it and maybe get the secret from it. I have learned a lot so far from searching this project up like I never knew that French and Canadian scientist found two crystal like pyramids 2000 feet below the Bermuda triangle I found this very interesting to me because the scientist say that the pyramids have two holes at the top that are suppost to sucks water in but I will tell more about that later.

French and Canadian scientist have spent lots of time trying to figure out the truth behind the Bermuda triangle, These scientist are risking there lives going into deep waters trying to find more and more juicy facts about everything and they have mainly spent there time because of the plane crash that happened flight 19. No one really knows what happens but hopefully I will be able to find out. I have visited many sites like Wikipedia and Answer.com and many blogs and videos iv watched that will hopefully get me my information that I need.

BY JARROD

Ms. Bertrand
10/3/2013 06:25:57 am

Thanks for sharing Jarrod. Please remember to use trustworthy resources. Go beyond Wikipedia and answers.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.